www.lunches.ca
login     system info     purchase info     contact     logout     French Version
Contact us today to arrange for a demo

See our privacy policy

Copyright © 2004
lunches.ca
All rights reserved.

Contact Us

To schedule a demonstration, ask questions or find out more about the lunches.ca system, please feel free to contact us by:

Support

For technical support or information/questions about your order, please contact

École élémentaire Madeleine-de-Roybon et secondaire Mille-Îles
Suzanne Mongeau (Office administrator)
suzanne.mongeau@cepeo.on.ca
(613) 547-2556

Eamer's Corners Public School
Karen Murray (Office Administrator)
karen.murray@ucdsb.on.ca
(613) 933-0644

École élémentaire catholique de Casselman
Chantal Brisson (Office Administrator)
chantal.j.brisson@csdceo.org
(613) 764-2855 poste 221

Perth Children's House
Amy Neron (Lunch Coordinator)
amy.neron@gmail.com

Longue Sault Public School
Alison Eamon (School Council)
alison.eamon@ucdsb.on.ca

Viscount Alexander Public School
Martha Woods (Parent Council)
marthaw@eotb-cfeo.on.ca